Back to top

Management Team

Our Team

Jason D. Adams, CPA

jason@tagcpaco.com 303-285-2501

Managing Partner

Ryan Graham, CPA

ryan@tagcpaco.com 720-398-6285

Partner

Eric Miller, CPA

eric@tagcpaco.com 303-285-2504

Partner

Vince Jaramillo, CPA

vince@tagcpaco.com 303-285-2503

Audit/Tax Manager

Elliott Moery, CPA

elliott@tagcpaco.com 303-285-0056

Senior Auditor

Kevin Kimball, CPA

kevin@tagcpaco.com (303) 529-0535

Audit Manager

Rae Jean Behm

raejean@tagcpaco.com 303-733-3796

Office Manager

Chris Deaser

chris@tagcpaco.com 303-285-0057

Tax

Brooke Settle

brooke@tagcpaco.com 303-381-0879

Tax

Kristie Adams

kristie@tagcpaco.com 303-733-3796

Administrative Assistant